Return to Go Vegan Running Singlet - Men's and Women's
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singlet August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Pete Gowan from Eastleigh, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Ditto above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Rodney from Lund, SKÅNE Sweden  
Have run 40-60km in this now and it's great. I'm 174cm  (5'8) and 72kg (158lbs) and medium is a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Vegan Ladies Running Vest April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gracie P from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
Thanks for a great product! I used the sizing guide on the website which was really helpful and my vest fits perfectly. I was really impressed with the seamless service and super quick delivery, I was able to wear my vest with pride during my first ever half marathon yesterday; having received it in plenty of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where is my Singlet? March 25, 2016
Reviewer: T L from Cloppenburg, Niedersachsen Germany  
Still haven't received anything...Ordered almost a month ago and paid directly via cc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Run Vegan!!! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Vegan4life from Seattle, WA United States  
I normally wear a large, ordered an XL [6'2" 190lbs] fits perfectly. Great product, well made. Delivered 10 days after placing order.                                                  GO VEGAN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Temple from Richmond, Surrey United Kingdom  
The vest is just as I hoped, and the delivery was friendly and prompt (especially considering the distance!)

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where's my singlets? August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Colin Coulthard from Didilliba , Queensland Australia  
Bit disappointed as still have not received my products yet and ordered them almost two weeks ago. Is Australia too far away?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ana Turner May 16, 2015
Reviewer: ANA TURNER from Fruitland, ID United States  
No complaints. I get compliments. And, I use it on all my runs. I get to promote a healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sabrina Battaglia from Malvern, AR United States  
I love the shirt. It is light weight and breathes nicely. The only thing I would suggest is order a size bigger than normal. I wear a small. This small however is a little tight for my liking. Other than that I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go vegan running singlet January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Paolo Ragazzi from Castell'Arquato, Piacenza Italy  
Gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items