Return to Go Vegan Running Singlet - Men's and Women's
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect size! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The XS singlet is the perfect size for someone who is strong (not willowy), but flat-chested. Nice fabric, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: mark cadman from murrumba downs, qld Australia  
Not received item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing top! Obsessed with it!!!:-D October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Gauld from Aberdeenshire, Scotland United Kingdom  
Excellent quality. Had to get size xs in men's as woman's size small was out of stock but fits PERFECT! Excellent quality& Thanks for the speedy delivery also!👍🏼 :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singlet August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Pete Gowan from Eastleigh, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Ditto above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron Rodney from Lund, SKÅNE Sweden  
Have run 40-60km in this now and it's great. I'm 174cm  (5'8) and 72kg (158lbs) and medium is a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go Vegan Ladies Running Vest April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Gracie P from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
Thanks for a great product! I used the sizing guide on the website which was really helpful and my vest fits perfectly. I was really impressed with the seamless service and super quick delivery, I was able to wear my vest with pride during my first ever half marathon yesterday; having received it in plenty of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where is my Singlet? March 25, 2016
Reviewer: T L from Cloppenburg, Niedersachsen Germany  
Still haven't received anything...Ordered almost a month ago and paid directly via cc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Run Vegan!!! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Vegan4life from Seattle, WA United States  
I normally wear a large, ordered an XL [6'2" 190lbs] fits perfectly. Great product, well made. Delivered 10 days after placing order.                                                  GO VEGAN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Temple from Richmond, Surrey United Kingdom  
The vest is just as I hoped, and the delivery was friendly and prompt (especially considering the distance!)

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where's my singlets? August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Colin Coulthard from Didilliba , Queensland Australia  
Bit disappointed as still have not received my products yet and ordered them almost two weeks ago. Is Australia too far away?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items